(720) 281-5939 or (641) 521-7220

9101 N Harlan St # 245, Westminster, CO 80031, USA

©2019 by National Alliance For Drug Endangered Children.

Our Partners...

Don't see your state listed? Click HERE if you're interested in starting a DEC Alliance in your state!

National DEC has established a solid infrastructure that includes State DEC Alliances, as well as numerous local and Tribal DEC Alliances. These alliances are set up to offer assistance to professionals and community members usually in the form of community awareness, training, technical assistance, and local resources. DEC Alliance Leaders can assist with the immediate needs of local and tribal communities.

Arkansas


Dr. Cheryl May
(501) 570-8000
cpmay@cji.edu

Website:  www.arkansasdec.org

 

California

 

Mitch Brown
(530) 533-2260
mbrown@dectrainingcenter.com


Sue Webber-Brown
(530) 533-2260
swebber-brown@dectrainingcenter.com

 

Website:  www.dectrainingcenter.com

 

Colorado


Jade Woodard
(303) 413-3460

jwoodard@illuminatecolorado.org

 

Website:  www.coloradodec.org

 

Connecticut


Wayne Kowal  
(203) 630-5607
wayne.kowal@ct.gov

 

Florida


Brenna Kawar

(850) 901-6320

Brenna.Kawar@flhealth.gov

 

Website:  www.floridadec.org

Georgia

Mike Broadhead

(912) 601-2127

mike.broadhead@statesboroga.gov

 

Iowa


Susie Sher
(515) 725-0308
susie.sher@iowa.gov


Jennifer Sleiter MSN, ARNP
(515) 241-4311
jennifer.sleiter@unitypoint.org

Website: https://odcp.iowa.gov/DEC

Kansas

Thomas Stanton
thomas.stanton@reno.gov


Dulcinea Rakestraw
(316) 613-2222
drakestraw@pfh.org


Loretta Severin
(785) 864-4704
lseverin@ku.edu

 

Website: www.kansas-dec.org

 

Maine

Heather Putnam

(207) 771-3229
heather.putnam@usdoj.gov

 

Maryland


Chris Shea
(443) 615-5016
chrismd104@gmail.com

 

 

Missouri


Chuck Daugherty

573-635-6669
cdaugherty@actmissouri.org

 

Mississippi


Dan Mittan
(662) 736-4202
DMittan@choctaw.org

 

Montana


Dana Toole

(406) 444-1525
dtoole@mt.gov

 

Nevada


Linda Anderson
(702) 486-3077
landerson@ag.nv.gov

 

Ohio


Heather Dean

330-345-5340 ext. 2361
Heather.Dean@jfs.ohio.gov

 

Oklahoma


Andrea L. Rooks, MS, CPS

918-446-1616

arooks@obn.state.ok.us


Dr. William Stratton
happybabydoc@hughes.net

 

Oregon


Rob Bovett
541-265-0269
rbovett@co.lincoln.or.us

 

Website: www.oregondec.org

 

South Carolina


Michelle Greco
(864) 455-1408
mgreco@ghs.org

 

Tennessee


Tabatha Curtis, BS CPSII
(931) 636-9087
tabatha.curtis@fcstn.net

Texas


Courtney Pero

972-467-6677

courtney@plano.gov

Website:  www.texasdec.org

 

Utah


Carrie Jensen 

carriejensen@agutah.gov

 

Website:  www.utahdecalliance.org

 

Washington


Esther Larsen
(509) 477-5709
elarsen@spokanecounty.org


Linda Thompson
(509) 922-8383
lthompson@gssac.org

 

West Virginia


Andrea Darr
(304) 766-5898
Andrea.L.Darr@wvsp.gov


Sara Whitney
(304) 586-0205
Sara.whitney@putnamwv.org

 

Website:  www.handlewithcarewv.org

 

Wisconsin


Cindy Giese
(715) 210-6706
gieseck@doj.state.wi.us


Barb Williams
(608) 264-5158

Barbiewilliams2222@gmail.com

 

Website:  www.wisconsindec.org

 

Wyoming

 

Jennifer Neely
(307) 332-4038
jennifer.neely@wyo.gov

Lauri Lamm

307-777-5536

lauri.lamm@wyo.gov